Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:00amWorship Service
Monday 3rd June 20191:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Saturday 8th June 20198:30amMen's breakfast
Venue to be confirmed
Sunday 9th June 201910:00amWorship Service
2:30pmAfternoon Cream Tea
At Dave and Lyn Hunt's home. Friends very welcome. Please let them know if you are coming, for catering purposes.
Monday 10th June 20191:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 16th June 201910:00amWorship Service
Monday 17th June 20191:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Geoff & Jill's wedding at Sunnyhill Church Corfe Mullen
Full details available from Geoff.
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00amWorship Service and Church AGM afterwards.
Please bring a packed lunch.
Monday 24th June 20191:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 27th June 20195:00pmDinner at Stewarts Garden Centre Broomhill
Join us for a 2 for the price of 1 meal and listen to our very own Mark Pitman. Friends very welcome. Speak to leadership team if you require transport.
Friday 28th June 201910:00amJust Pop In
Held at Canford Heath Community Centre. Come on in for refreshments, good company and conversation. There will be various activities available to keep you amused and it's all free.
Sunday 30th June 201910:00amWorship Service
<< May 2019

Find us

Canford Heath Community Centre,
7 Mitchell Road, Canford Heath, Poole BH17 8UE.

Email us

01202 684161