Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Canford Heath Baptist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00amWorship Service
Monday 3rd June 2019 1:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Saturday 8th June 2019 8:30amMen's breakfastVenue to be confirmed
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00amWorship Service
2:30pmAfternoon Cream TeaAt Dave and Lyn Hunt's home. Friends very welcome. Please let them know if you are coming, for catering purposes.
Monday 10th June 2019 1:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00amWorship Service
Monday 17th June 2019 1:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Geoff & Jill's wedding at Sunnyhill Church Corfe Mullen Full details available from Geoff.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00amWorship Service and Church AGM afterwards. Please bring a packed lunch.
Monday 24th June 2019 1:00pmCanford Heath Hub
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 27th June 2019 5:00pmDinner at Stewarts Garden Centre BroomhillJoin us for a 2 for the price of 1 meal and listen to our very own Mark Pitman. Friends very welcome. Speak to leadership team if you require transport.
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00amJust Pop InHeld at Canford Heath Community Centre. Come on in for refreshments, good company and conversation. There will be various activities available to keep you amused and it's all free.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00amWorship Service